Oconee County Elementary School

Faculty and Staff Members

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | Other | All
Browse members | Locations | Advanced
  Title Unsorted Updated Unsorted  
Agee, Jody Agee, Jody View Details Fri May 23 2014
jagee@oconeeschools.org ...

Location(s): Paraprofessional
Alworth, Andrea Alworth, Andrea View Details Mon Feb 24 2014 Web site
aalworth@oconeeschools.org ...

Location(s): Third Grade
Andrews, Karin Andrews, Karin View Details Fri May 23 2014
kandrews@oconeeschools.org ...

Location(s): Special Education
Ard, JoAnne View Details Fri Jul 11 2014
jard@oconeeschools.org ...

Location(s): Fourth Grade
Backs, Lisa Backs, Lisa View Details Mon Feb 24 2014 Web site
lbacks@oconeeschools.org ...

Location(s): Art
Benton, Krissie Benton, Krissie View Details Mon Feb 24 2014
kbenton@oconeeschools.org ...

Brack, Eve Brack, Eve View Details Mon Feb 24 2014
ebrack@oconeeschools.org ...

Brannon, Diane Brannon, Diane View Details Fri May 23 2014 Web site
dbrannon@oconeeschools.org ...

Location(s): Special Education
Brown, Brenda Brown, Brenda View Details Fri Nov 9 2012

Location(s): Custodian
Bryant, Peggy Bryant, Peggy View Details Mon Feb 24 2014 Web site
pbryant@oconeeschools.org ...

Location(s): PACE
Burton, Randolf Burton, Randolf View Details Fri Nov 9 2012

Location(s): Custodian
Costa, Sandra Costa, Sandra View Details Mon Feb 24 2014
scosta@oconeeschools.org ...

Location(s): Cafeteria
Dickens, Stephanie Dickens, Stephanie View Details Fri May 23 2014 Web site
sdickens@oconeeschools.org ...

Location(s): PACE
Dickens, Debra Dickens, Debra View Details Mon Feb 24 2014 Web site
ddickens@oconeeschools.org ...

Location(s): Speech
Edelen, Kendall View Details Mon Feb 24 2014
kedelen@oconeeschools.org ...

Location(s): Office
Edenfield, Sharon Edenfield, Sharon View Details Mon Feb 24 2014 Web site
sedenfield@oconeeschools.org ...

Location(s): Fifth Grade
Ellspermann, Julie View Details Fri Jul 11 2014
jellspermann@oconeeschools.org ...

Location(s): Special Education
Evilsizor, Emily Evilsizor, Emily View Details Mon Feb 24 2014 Web site
emilye@oconeeschools.org ...

Location(s): Fourth Grade
Gad, Margaret Gad, Margaret View Details Mon Feb 24 2014 Web site
mgad@oconeeschools.org ...

Location(s): Third Grade
Green, Kimberly View Details Fri Jul 11 2014
kgreen@oconeeschools.org ...

Location(s): Special Education
Gunter, Kathy Gunter, Kathy View Details Mon Feb 24 2014
kgunter@oconeeschools.org ...

Location(s): Media Center
Gunter, Elizabeth Gunter, Elizabeth View Details Mon Feb 24 2014
egunter@oconeeschools.org ...

Hadden, Rachael Hadden, Rachael View Details Mon Feb 24 2014 Web site
rhadden@oconeeschools.org ...

Location(s): Fifth Grade
Hale, LeAnne Hale, LeAnne View Details Mon Feb 24 2014
lthale@oconeeschools.org ...

Location(s): Social Worker
Holman, Jane Holman, Jane View Details Mon Feb 24 2014 Web site
jholman@oconeeschools.org ...

Location(s): Third Grade
1 - 25 of 55
Page [1] 2 3 >
Limit 10 25 50
Clears filters and searches all records.
Translation Disclaimer

OCES Snapshots

Media Center

Media Center

July 2014

MTWTFSS
30123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031123

Upcoming events

Wednesday, 30 Jul

Pre-Planning
07:30 AM to 03:30 PM, July 30, 2014

Thursday, 31 Jul

Pre-Planning
07:30 AM to 03:30 PM, July 31, 2014

Monday, 4 Aug

Meet the Teacher
01:00 PM to 03:00 PM, August 4, 2014

Tuesday, 5 Aug

Pre-Planning
07:30 AM to 03:30 PM, August 5, 2014

Wednesday, 6 Aug

First Day of School
07:30 AM to 02:30 PM, August 6, 2014

Grade Level Quick Links