Oconee County Elementary School

Faculty and Staff Members

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | Other | All
Browse members | Locations | Advanced
  Title Unsorted Updated Unsorted  
Agee, Jody Agee, Jody View Details Sun Nov 30 2014
jagee@oconeeschools.org ...

Alworth, Andrea Alworth, Andrea View Details Mon Feb 24 2014 Web site
aalworth@oconeeschools.org ...

Location(s): Third Grade
Andrews, Karin Andrews, Karin View Details Tue Sep 2 2014 Web site
kandrews@oconeeschools.org ...

Location(s): Special Education
Ard, JoAnne Ard, JoAnne View Details Tue Feb 24 2015 Web site
jard@oconeeschools.org ...

Location(s): Fourth Grade
Backs, Lisa Backs, Lisa View Details Mon Feb 24 2014 Web site
lbacks@oconeeschools.org ...

Location(s): Art
Benton, Krissie Benton, Krissie View Details Mon Feb 24 2014
kbenton@oconeeschools.org ...

Brack, Eve Brack, Eve View Details Sun Nov 30 2014
ebrack@oconeeschools.org ...

Location(s): Cafeteria
Brannon, Diane Brannon, Diane View Details Fri May 23 2014 Web site
dbrannon@oconeeschools.org ...

Location(s): Special Education
Brown, Brenda Brown, Brenda View Details Fri Nov 9 2012

Location(s): Custodian
Bryant, Peggy Bryant, Peggy View Details Mon Feb 24 2014 Web site
pbryant@oconeeschools.org ...

Location(s): PACE
Burton, Randolf Burton, Randolf View Details Fri Nov 9 2012

Location(s): Custodian
Costa, Sandra Costa, Sandra View Details Mon Feb 24 2014
scosta@oconeeschools.org ...

Location(s): Cafeteria
Dickens, Stephanie Dickens, Stephanie View Details Tue Aug 5 2014 Web site
sdickens@oconeeschools.org ...

Location(s): PACE
Dickens, Debra Dickens, Debra View Details Mon Feb 24 2014 Web site
ddickens@oconeeschools.org ...

Location(s): Speech
Edelen, Kendall Edelen, Kendall View Details Tue Feb 24 2015
kedelen@oconeeschools.org ...

Location(s): Office
Edenfield, Sharon Edenfield, Sharon View Details Thu Aug 7 2014 Web site
sedenfield@oconeeschools.org ...

Location(s): Fifth Grade
Evilsizor, Emily Evilsizor, Emily View Details Mon Feb 24 2014 Web site
emilye@oconeeschools.org ...

Location(s): Fourth Grade
Gad, Margaret Gad, Margaret View Details Mon Feb 24 2014 Web site
mgad@oconeeschools.org ...

Location(s): Third Grade
Gaulden, William View Details Mon Mar 9 2015

Location(s): Custodian
Green, Kimberly Green, Kimberly View Details Tue Feb 24 2015
kgreen@oconeeschools.org ...

Location(s): Special Education
Gunter, Kathy Gunter, Kathy View Details Fri Aug 8 2014
kgunter@oconeeschools.org ...

Location(s): Technology
Gunter, Elizabeth Gunter, Elizabeth View Details Sun Nov 30 2014
egunter@oconeeschools.org ...

Location(s): Special Education
Hadden, Rachael Hadden, Rachael View Details Mon Feb 24 2014 Web site
rhadden@oconeeschools.org ...

Location(s): Fifth Grade
Hale, LeAnne Hale, LeAnne View Details Mon Feb 24 2014
lthale@oconeeschools.org ...

Location(s): Social Worker
Holman, Jane Holman, Jane View Details Wed Aug 13 2014 Web site
jholman@oconeeschools.org ...

Location(s): Third Grade
1 - 25 of 56
Page [1] 2 3 >
Limit 10 25 50
Clears filters and searches all records.
Translation Disclaimer

OCES Twitter Feed

March 2015

MTWTFSS
2324252627281
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
303112345

Upcoming events

Tuesday, 31 Mar

OCES Book Fair
07:30 AM to 02:00 PM, March 31, 2015

Wednesday, 1 Apr

OCES Book Fair
07:30 AM to 02:00 PM, April 1, 2015

Thursday, 2 Apr

OCES Book Fair
07:30 AM to 12:30 PM, April 2, 2015

Monday, 6 Apr

Spring Break
All day event, April 610, 2015