Oconee County Elementary School

Faculty and Staff Members

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | Other | All
Browse members | Locations | Advanced
  Title Unsorted Updated Unsorted  
Agee, Jody Agee, Jody View Details Fri May 23 2014
jagee@oconeeschools.org ...

Location(s): Paraprofessional
Alworth, Andrea Alworth, Andrea View Details Mon Feb 24 2014 Web site
aalworth@oconeeschools.org ...

Location(s): Third Grade
Andrews, Karin Andrews, Karin View Details Tue Sep 2 2014 Web site
kandrews@oconeeschools.org ...

Location(s): Special Education
Ard, JoAnne View Details Mon Aug 25 2014 Web site
jard@oconeeschools.org ...

Location(s): Fourth Grade
Backs, Lisa Backs, Lisa View Details Mon Feb 24 2014 Web site
lbacks@oconeeschools.org ...

Location(s): Art
Benton, Krissie Benton, Krissie View Details Mon Feb 24 2014
kbenton@oconeeschools.org ...

Brack, Eve Brack, Eve View Details Mon Feb 24 2014
ebrack@oconeeschools.org ...

Brannon, Diane Brannon, Diane View Details Fri May 23 2014 Web site
dbrannon@oconeeschools.org ...

Location(s): Special Education
Brown, Brenda Brown, Brenda View Details Fri Nov 9 2012

Location(s): Custodian
Bryant, Peggy Bryant, Peggy View Details Mon Feb 24 2014 Web site
pbryant@oconeeschools.org ...

Location(s): PACE
Burton, Randolf Burton, Randolf View Details Fri Nov 9 2012

Location(s): Custodian
Costa, Sandra Costa, Sandra View Details Mon Feb 24 2014
scosta@oconeeschools.org ...

Location(s): Cafeteria
Dickens, Stephanie Dickens, Stephanie View Details Tue Aug 5 2014 Web site
sdickens@oconeeschools.org ...

Location(s): PACE
Dickens, Debra Dickens, Debra View Details Mon Feb 24 2014 Web site
ddickens@oconeeschools.org ...

Location(s): Speech
Edelen, Kendall View Details Mon Feb 24 2014
kedelen@oconeeschools.org ...

Location(s): Office
Edenfield, Sharon Edenfield, Sharon View Details Thu Aug 7 2014 Web site
sedenfield@oconeeschools.org ...

Location(s): Fifth Grade
Evilsizor, Emily Evilsizor, Emily View Details Mon Feb 24 2014 Web site
emilye@oconeeschools.org ...

Location(s): Fourth Grade
Gad, Margaret Gad, Margaret View Details Mon Feb 24 2014 Web site
mgad@oconeeschools.org ...

Location(s): Third Grade
Green, Kimberly View Details Fri Jul 11 2014
kgreen@oconeeschools.org ...

Location(s): Special Education
Gunter, Kathy Gunter, Kathy View Details Fri Aug 8 2014
kgunter@oconeeschools.org ...

Location(s): Technology
Gunter, Elizabeth Gunter, Elizabeth View Details Mon Feb 24 2014
egunter@oconeeschools.org ...

Hadden, Rachael Hadden, Rachael View Details Mon Feb 24 2014 Web site
rhadden@oconeeschools.org ...

Location(s): Fifth Grade
Hale, LeAnne Hale, LeAnne View Details Mon Feb 24 2014
lthale@oconeeschools.org ...

Location(s): Social Worker
Holman, Jane Holman, Jane View Details Wed Aug 13 2014 Web site
jholman@oconeeschools.org ...

Location(s): Third Grade
Jones, Kelly Jones, Kelly View Details Fri May 23 2014 Web site
kljones@oconeeschools.org ...

Location(s): Fourth Grade
1 - 25 of 55
Page [1] 2 3 >
Limit 10 25 50
Clears filters and searches all records.
Translation Disclaimer

OCES Twitter Feed

October 2014

MTWTFSS
293012345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
272829303112

Upcoming events

Thursday, 23 Oct

OCES Book Fair
07:30 AM to 12:30 PM, October 23, 2014
Spirit Night DiLishi Yogurt Bar
02:30 PM to 09:00 PM, October 23, 2014

Location: Epps Bridge Road

Monday, 27 Oct

PTO Meeting
10:30 AM to 11:30 AM, October 27, 2014
BOB Practice and 1st Elimination Round
02:30 PM to 03:15 PM, October 27, 2014

Thursday, 30 Oct

Spirit Night Stevi Bs
02:30 PM to 09:00 PM, October 30, 2014

Location: Alps Road

Monday, 3 Nov

Can-a-thon begins
All day eventNovember 3
BOB Practice
02:30 PM to 03:15 PM, November 3, 2014

Tuesday, 4 Nov

5th Grade Skype with Rob Buyea
12:00 PM to 02:00 PM, November 4, 2014